Fakultas Ilmu Komputer UI

Commit cd9e5d3a authored by Patricia Anugrah Setiani's avatar Patricia Anugrah Setiani
Browse files

[CHORES] fix bisago_drawer, main, & main_staging and edit README

parent 642fee2c
Pipeline #82421 passed with stages
in 15 minutes and 32 seconds
......@@ -8,6 +8,21 @@ Code Coverage
## Developers
Kelompok 1 PPL A 2020/2021
1. [Ahmad Haulian Yoga Pratama](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/yogahmad)
2. [Alvin Hariman](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/alvin.hariman)
3. [Ardian Ghifari](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/ardian.ghifari)
4. [Christopher Samuel](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/ChSamuel)
5. [Muhammad Ariq Basyar](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/ariqbasyar)
6. [Patricia Anugrah Setiani](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/patricia.anugrah)
Kelompok 2 PPL A 2020/2021
1. [Dzaky Noor Hasyim](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/NoorHasyim)
2. [Gilbert Stefano Wijaya](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/gilbert.stefano)
3. [Jovi Handono Hutama](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/Jovi)
4. [Muhammad Rafif Elfazri](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/RafifEL)
5. [Putri Salsabila](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/putrisalsa_l)
C
1. [Akbar Putra Novial](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/akbarnovial)
2. [Aljihad Ijlal Nadhif Suyudi](https://gitlab.cs.ui.ac.id/aljihad.ijlal)
......
......@@ -17,9 +17,9 @@ class BisaGoDrawer extends StatelessWidget {
final List<Map<String, dynamic>> drawerList = [
{'title': 'Beranda', 'icon': Icons.home},
{'title': 'Agenda Kegiatan', 'icon': Icons.calendar_today},
{'title': 'Riwayat Pencarian', 'icon': Icons.history},
// {'title': 'Layanan Disabilitas', 'icon': Icons.group},
{'title': 'Agenda Kegiatan', 'icon': Icons.calendar_today},
{'title': 'Tentang Disabilitas', 'icon': Icons.accessible},
{'title': 'Tentang Aplikasi', 'icon': Icons.info},
{'title': 'Login', 'icon': Icons.keyboard_backspace}
......@@ -50,11 +50,12 @@ class BisaGoDrawer extends StatelessWidget {
if (snapshot.hasData &&
snapshot.data != 'Selamat datang ke BisaGo!') {
return Container(
child: SingleChildScrollView(
child: InkWell(
onTap: () {
_navigateToProfilePage(context, jsonDecode(snapshot.data)['email']);
},
child: ListView(
child: Row(
children: <Widget>[
Expanded(
child: Row(
......@@ -104,6 +105,7 @@ class BisaGoDrawer extends StatelessWidget {
],
),
),
),
);
}
else if (snapshot.hasData &&
......
......@@ -25,6 +25,6 @@ Future main() async {
FirebaseMessaging.onBackgroundMessage(_firebaseMessagingBackgroundHandler);
Intl.defaultLocale = 'id_ID';
dio.options.receiveTimeout = 15000;
ApiFlavor.flavor = BuildFlavor.development.toString();
ApiFlavor.flavor = BuildFlavor.production.toString();
runApp(BisaGo());
}
......@@ -25,6 +25,6 @@ Future main() async {
FirebaseMessaging.onBackgroundMessage(_firebaseMessagingBackgroundHandler);
Intl.defaultLocale = 'id_ID';
dio.options.receiveTimeout = 15000;
ApiFlavor.flavor = BuildFlavor.development.toString();
ApiFlavor.flavor = BuildFlavor.staging.toString();
runApp(BisaGo());
}
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment